Traveling    
  Visitor
    Home  |  Search  |  Login  |  Register  |  Help

 
Last visit of B12B13: 22 Jun 2006.
 About B12B13:
My username is B12B13 and I am a Male looking for marriage.
I am 42 years old and Divorced.
I currently live in the city of Lomé in Togo .
***Security feature: This person is located in Switzerland (Europe).
My country of origin is Switzerland.
I have No child(ren).
My religion is Christianity.
My ethnicity is African/Black.
I speak the following languages: Français, EWE, Mina.
My height is 5’1′ (178cm).
I weight 170 lbs (77kg).
My hair color is Black.
My eyes are Black.
I do not smoke.
My education level is Diploma / Vocational school degree.
I work as indépandant/ businesse.
My hobbies are balade, internet et autres.
  
 Here is what I would like to add:
j’ai la nationalité Suisse et Togolaise.
je suis simple, décontracter, sincère, sociable, honnête, sérieux Fidèle. je cherche une Femme Mûre, Blanche ou Noire qui peux aimer un Africain sans préjugé avec tout son coeur. une Femme qui aime l’Afrique et éventuellement un jour y vivre . ou, y passer les vacances.
j’ai un plus qui fait la diférence par rapport aux autres. Alors tu viens le découvrir ???
  
 What I am looking for:
I am looking for someone between the ages of 25 and 60.
I am looking for someone residing in Africa, or Europe, or North America, or Australia/Pacific Islands, or Caribbean.
The person should between 4’1′ (152cm) and 7’0′ (213cm) in height.
The person should weight between 80 lbs (36kg) and 300 lbs (136kg).
 Mes photos:


No photo has been added or approved yet.

  
[ Click here to send me a message ]
  
  This profile has been viewed 109 times. It was created on 05 Mar 2006.
  

 

 
TI Computer Deals at Dell Home Systems  468x60

About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Become an Affiliate  |  Links

© Copyright 2003  AfricaSingles.net   •  All rights reserved.


0.0764372