Get a Jump Start on Holiday Shopping at KBtoys.com!    
  Visitor
    Home  |  Search  |  Login  |  Register  |  Help

 
Last visit of Maria_Sh: 01 May 2006.
 About Maria_Sh:
My username is Maria_Sh and I am a Female looking for friendship.
I am 27 years old and Single.
I currently live in the city of St.Petersburg in Russian Federation .
I have No child(ren).
My ethnicity is Mixed race.
I speak the following languages: English, Francais, Albanian, Russian
My height is 5’4′ (163cm).
My hair color is Brunette.
My eyes are Brown.
I smoke occasionally.
I work as journalist.
My hobbies are music.
  
 Here is what I would like to add:
Well… I’m a 27 y.o. girl from St.Petersburg, Russia; open-minded, smart (at least i hope so) and caring. A leader sometimes, but also quite shy. I surely have a dark side, too 🙂 Sometimes I get very scared of this world…
I’m searching for an older man (32+), intelligent, strong, honest and caring. It would be perfect if he loved music and dancing, movies and/or reading… but not necessary.
I’m NOT _looking for marriage_, that’s why I chose “friendship” here. In fact, I’m looking for love.
  
 What I am looking for:
I am looking for someone between the ages of 32 and 55.
The person’s ethnicity should be African/Black.
I am looking for someone residing in Africa, or Europe, or North America, or South/Central America, or Asia, or Australia/Pacific Islands, or Caribbean.
The person should between 5’7′ (171cm) and 7’0′ (213cm) in height.
The person should weight between 165 lbs (75kg) and 300 lbs (136kg).
 Mes photos:
Click on an image to enlarge it.
  
[ Click here to send me a message ]
  
  This profile has been viewed 687 times. It was created on 04 Mar 2006.
  

 

 
About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy  |  Become an Affiliate  |  Links

© Copyright 2003  AfricaSingles.net   •  All rights reserved.


0.0179281